Shenzhen Airlines Flight ZH 9655 Status

Guangzhou, China to Shenyang, China

Domestic flight ZH 9655 from Guangzhou (CAN) China to Shenyang (SHE) China operated by Shenzhen Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Shenzhen Airlines (ZH) 9655 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Shenzhen Airlines Flight Status

ZH 9655
Shenzhen Airlines

Scheduled 11:20 CAN Scheduled 15:10 SHE
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Shenzhen Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CAN Arrival Airport: SHE
Departure Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China Arrival Airport: Shenyang Taoxian International Airport, Shenyang, China
CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 SHE Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CAN Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 08:28 AM SHE Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 08:28 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2235 kms / 1389 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Shenzhen Airlines ZH 9655 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 11:20 15:10 (CAN) Guangzhou (SHE) Shenyang Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 11:20 15:10 (CAN) Guangzhou (SHE) Shenyang Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 11:20 15:10 (CAN) Guangzhou (SHE) Shenyang Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 11:20 15:10 (CAN) Guangzhou (SHE) Shenyang Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 11:20 15:10 (CAN) Guangzhou (SHE) Shenyang Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 11:20 15:10 (CAN) Guangzhou (SHE) Shenyang Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 11:20 15:10 (CAN) Guangzhou (SHE) Shenyang Scheduled

ZH 9655 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 11:30 14:33 3 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (SHE) Shenyang Landed 14:33
2018-02-20 Tuesday 11:29 14:42 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (SHE) Shenyang Landed 14:42
2018-02-17 Saturday 11:37 14:47 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (SHE) Shenyang Landed 14:47
2018-02-18 Sunday 11:40 14:54 3 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (SHE) Shenyang Landed 14:54
2018-02-15 Thursday 11:31 14:38 3 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (SHE) Shenyang Landed 14:38
2018-02-16 Friday 11:40 14:47 3 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (SHE) Shenyang Landed 14:47
2018-02-21 Wednesday 11:42 15:03 3 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (SHE) Shenyang Landed 15:03