Shenzhen Airlines Flight ZH 9151 Status

Beijing, China to Xiangyang, China

Domestic flight ZH 9151 from Beijing (PEK) China to Xiangyang (XFN) China operated by Shenzhen Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Shenzhen Airlines (ZH) 9151 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Shenzhen Airlines Flight Status

ZH 9151
Shenzhen Airlines

Scheduled 06:30 PEK Scheduled 09:00 XFN
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Shenzhen Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PEK Arrival Airport: XFN
Departure Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China Arrival Airport: Xiangyang Airport, Xiangyang, China
PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00 XFN Time Zone: GMT +8:00
PEK Current Time: Saturday 2018-04-21 02:19 AM XFN Current Time: Saturday 2018-04-21 02:19 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 961 kms / 597 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Shenzhen Airlines ZH 9151 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-27 Friday 06:30 09:00 (PEK) Beijing (XFN) Xiangyang Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 06:30 09:00 (PEK) Beijing (XFN) Xiangyang Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 06:30 09:00 (PEK) Beijing (XFN) Xiangyang Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 06:30 09:00 (PEK) Beijing (XFN) Xiangyang Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 06:30 09:00 (PEK) Beijing (XFN) Xiangyang Scheduled
2018-04-21 Saturday 06:30 09:00 (PEK) Beijing (XFN) Xiangyang Scheduled
2018-04-22 Sunday 06:30 09:00 (PEK) Beijing (XFN) Xiangyang Scheduled

ZH 9151 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-17 Tuesday 06:34 08:06 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (XFN) Xiangyang Landed 08:06
2018-04-18 Wednesday 06:38 08:21 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (XFN) Xiangyang Landed 08:21
2018-04-15 Sunday 06:46 08:30 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (XFN) Xiangyang Landed 08:30
2018-04-16 Monday 06:56 08:47 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (XFN) Xiangyang Landed 08:47
2018-04-13 Friday 06:55 08:50 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (XFN) Xiangyang Landed 08:50
2018-04-14 Saturday 06:58 08:48 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (XFN) Xiangyang Landed 08:48
2018-04-19 Thursday 06:34 08:32 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (XFN) Xiangyang Landed 08:32